The Thinker

Recent comments by The Thinker

Posted Sat, 9 Nov 2019 at 5:58pm AEST
to The off-season 2019-2020

Comment preview

A couple of talented youngsters might be in the process of de-valuing themselves at the moment.

Posted Sat, 2 Nov 2019 at 7:02pm AEST
to The off-season 2019-2020

Comment preview

Tonga......wow!!!!!

Posted Wed, 30 Oct 2019 at 11:35am AEST
to The off-season 2019-2020

Comment preview

A very significant retirement today with Sam Burgess calling time on his impressive career.

There's also some talk that Matt Gillett...

Posted Thu, 24 Oct 2019 at 5:03am AEST
to The off-season 2019-2020

Comment preview

@Mark Ashford

This is great to hear.

Posted Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 8:05am AEST
to The off-season 2019-2020

Comment preview

You'll get used to them Tiger.

It gets warm in the next few months. You don't want to be wearing much more than that if you're doing...

Posted Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 6:51am AEST
to The off-season 2019-2020

Comment preview

Tigerholic,

You have always been an absolute champion on this site. Thanks for being so honest about your current struggles. As you...

Posted Wed, 9 Oct 2019 at 7:27am AEST
to The off-season 2019-2020

Comment preview

Morning Christine

I did get your email...thank you.

All the best

The Thinker

Posted Mon, 7 Oct 2019 at 7:13am AEST
to 2019 NRL Grand Final

Comment preview

Greetings football fans

Another season done and dusted. I have updated the final standings in the 2019 tipping comp. Congrats to our...

Posted Tue, 17 Sep 2019 at 5:48pm AEST
to Finals week two

Comment preview

Apologies Newbie and Esra

A hangover from week one...I have amended it now.

All the best

The Thinker

Posted Mon, 16 Sep 2019 at 10:28am AEST
to Finals week one

Comment preview

I haven't eaten any carbs today so I'll bite.

@Anonymous

The Broncos and Eels played each other 16 days earlier.
...