Walby

Recent comments by Walby

Posted Thu, 9 Sep 2021 at 8:58am AEST
to Getting under the cap - NRL finals competition

Comment preview

Your a Top Bloke Mr Thinker.
Thanks for the bonus comp.
I once received a letter informing that I had won $4,550,500,500.00 in a world...

Posted Tue, 8 Jun 2021 at 3:55pm AEST
to State of Origin - game one

Comment preview

I will get on the Blue wagon (as always)
NSW 19, Qld 12
First Try, Latrell Mitchell
POTM, Tedessco
Hope its a cracker.

Posted Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 7:52am AEST
to The 2021 NRL tipping competition

Comment preview

Please include me again, Thanks.

Posted Wed, 18 Nov 2020 at 10:20am AEST
to State of Origin - game three

Comment preview

Game 3,
NSW 18, Queensland 16.
First Try, Brenko Lee
MOTM, Nathan Cleary
Good luck everyone hopefully a nail biting end...

Posted Wed, 11 Nov 2020 at 7:41am AEST
to State of Origin - game two

Comment preview

Game 2 State of Origin.
Verdict, NSW 38, Qld 12.
First Try, Daniel Tupou.
Player of the Match, James Tedesco.
Good luck...

Posted Tue, 3 Nov 2020 at 1:53pm AEST
to State of Origin - Game One

Comment preview

Origin # 1
Verdict NSW 22, QLD 18
First Try, Daniel Tupou
Player of the Match, Damien Cooke
Good luck everyone.

Posted Thu, 22 Oct 2020 at 11:27am AEST
to Ball Bingo - finals tipping competition (Grand Final)

Comment preview

Storm 28 def Panthers 18.
Thanks.

Posted Wed, 11 Mar 2020 at 7:55am AEST
to The 2020 NRL tipping competition

Comment preview

Hi All,
Me and the Family are heading to the Gold Coast next week to have a holiday with the in laws and have bought Tickets to Titans V...

Posted Fri, 14 Feb 2020 at 10:29am AEST
to The 2020 NRL tipping competition

Comment preview

I will tip again please.

Posted Tue, 19 Feb 2019 at 8:29am AEST
to Calling all tipsters

Comment preview

If there is room at the Inn..., I will tip.

Complete Newbie, have been following the site for a couple of years and thought it was time to...