Rick

Recent comments by Rick

Posted Tue, 19 Mar 2019 at 7:32am AEST
to Round two selections

Comment preview

Hi Thinker me too mate I managed 4. Cheers.

Posted Fri, 15 Feb 2019 at 4:08pm AEST
to Calling all tipsters

Comment preview

Hello there everyone and welcome back for a new season. Thank you for having us again this year Thinker and I would like to be included please...

Posted Fri, 26 Oct 2018 at 9:16am AEST
to The NRL Tipping Competition Honour Board

Comment preview

This is excellent to see Thinker thank you.

Posted Sat, 29 Sep 2018 at 5:53pm AEST
to 2018 NRL Grand Final

Comment preview

A big congrats Newbie well done mate that was quite a last quarter! Enjoy your drinks cheers.

Posted Sat, 1 Sep 2018 at 5:43pm AEST
to Round twenty five selections

Comment preview

Yes well done Rocket ???? cheers.

Posted Tue, 21 Aug 2018 at 5:24am AEST
to Round twenty four selections

Comment preview

Hi Mark and Thinker looks like my Round 23 winning tips have not been added on same with ‘a’ ?

Posted Wed, 1 Aug 2018 at 7:34pm AEST
to Round twenty one selections

Comment preview

Hi Mark I will have a go I think it just may be Rocket Ryan’s year cheers.

Posted Sun, 15 Jul 2018 at 4:13pm AEST
to Round eighteen selections

Comment preview

I really have to agree with you on this one Steel unbelievable result only two tipsters were with the Warriors this round and yet they pull that...

Posted Tue, 26 Jun 2018 at 5:27pm AEST
to Round sixteen selections

Comment preview

Hi there Mark yes it is looks like from 11pm on SBS cheers.

Posted Sun, 17 Jun 2018 at 4:28pm AEST
to Round fifteen selections

Comment preview

Hi Christine I still appreciate you putting them up each week as I always refer to them and your’s too ‘a’. Cheers.